Budget Office Staff

David L. Murphy       dlm@uchicago.edu                   773-702-9466

Budget Director and Associate Vice President for Finance

 

Patrick Stauffer          pstauffer@uchicago.edu         773-702-2572

Stacy Brown              snbrown@uchicago.edu         773-702-1986

Murodjon Goziev       goziev@uchicago.edu              773-702-9330

Dominic Jankowski    djankowski@uchicago.edu       773-702-8156

Anni Jiang                ajiang1@uchicago.edu             773-843-1529

Jamia Jowers            jjowers@uchicago.edu            773-795-5432

Mark Kaplan             mkaplan1@uchicago.edu         773-702-9672