• Katrina Spencer Associate Vice President for Finance and Budget Director

    Email: katrinaspencer@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-1224

  • Jim Belshe Assistant Director of Financial Strategy

    Email: jbelshe@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-2572

    Area of Focus

    • Special Projects for the Office of the Provost and Budget Office
    • Special Unit-Level Analyses
  • Stacy Brown

    Stacy Brown Senior Financial Analyst

    Email: sfletcher@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-1986

    Area of Focus

    • Budget partner for Humanities, SSD, SSA, Divinity, Communications, Facilities Services, Legal Counsel, Safety & Security, UEI, Campus & Student Life Group, Research Group, and Finance & Admin Group
    • Faculty Salary
    • Delphi project management
    • Communications management
  • Janis Chen

    Janis Chen Administrative Assistant

    Email: janischen@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-834-2898

    Area of Focus

    • Assistant to Katrina Spencer, Budget Director and Associate Vice President for Finance
    • Administrative support to the Office of the Provost and the Budget Office
  • Qixin Chen Financial Analyst

    Email: qixin@uchicago.edu
    Phone : 773-834-6681

  • Himanshu Dave Financial Analyst

    Email: himanshud@uchicago.edu
    Phone : 773-834-6684

  • Kathleen Fabiny

    Kathleen Fabiny Director of Budget Operations

    Email: kfabiny@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-1926

    Area of Focus

    • Responsible for day-to-day management of the University operating budget
    • Lead functional staff person for Delphi
  • Murad Goziev

    Murad Goziev Data Management Specialist

    Email: goziev@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-9330

    Area of Focus

    • Periodic Financial Reporting, Gift and Endowment Reporting, Delphi/Smartview
    • Budget partner for College, Booth, Oriental Institute, Civic Engagement, Library, Enrollment & Student Advancement
  • Stephanie Hunter

    Stephanie Hunter Budget Analyst

    Email: stephanieh@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-834-7975

    Area of Focus

    • Internal Bank
    • Tuition Allocation
    • Space Allocation
  • Dominic Jankowski

    Dominic Jankowski Assistant Director for Capital Budget

    Email: djankowski@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-702-8156

    Area of Focus

    • Capital Budget
    • Space Process and Procedure
  • Cassidy McPherson Financial Analyst

    Email: cassidymcpherson@uchicago.edu
    Phone: 773-834-3350